Skip to content ↓

Impington Village College

Term Dates

Impington International College Term Dates - 2018/2019

2018

 
Cambridge area student enrolment Thursday 30
August International student enrolment Tuesday 4 September
Autumn Term Opens Wednesday 5 September
Half Term 22 October to 26 October
Autumn Term Closes Wednesday 19 December

2019

 
Spring Term Opens Thursday 3 January
Half Term 18 February to 22 February
Spring Term Closes Friday 5 April
Summer Term Opens Tuesday 23 April
May Day Holiday Monday 6 May (except IBDP Yr 13)
Half Term 27 May to 31 May
Staff Training Day Monday 15 July
Summer Term Closes Tuesday 23 July

Impington International Term Dates - 2019/20 

2019

 
Staff Training Day Monday 2 September
International Students Enrolment Day Tuesday 3 September
Autumn Term Opens Wednesday 4 September
Half Term 21 October to 25 October
Staff Training

Wednesday 4 December

(Years 8-10 Academic Tutorials)

Autumn Term Closes Wednesday 18 December

2020

 
Spring Term Opens Monday 6 January
Half Term 17 February to 21 February 
Staff Training Day Monday 24 February - TRUST day
Spring Term Closes Friday 3 April
   
Summer Term Opens Monday 20 April
May Day Holiday  Monday 4 May
Half Term 25 May to 29 May
Staff Training Day Monday 13 July
Summer Term Closes

Wednesday 22 July

Please note that international students should not leave term early or begin term late due to flight availability or cost.