Skip to content ↓

Impington Village College

Our Staff

Morris Education Trust

Chief Executive Officer

  Robert Campbell rcampbell@tmet.org.uk

Director of Finance and Resources

  Fran Difranco fdifranco@tmet.org.uk
     

For any queries please contact Amanda Hartwright, Business Support Manager on ahartwright@tmet.org.uk or 01223 200409 or visit the website at www.tmet.org.uk

 

Impington Village College

Chairperson of the Local Governing Body

  Mrs Karen Momber kmomber@ivc.tmet.org.uk

Principal

  Ryan Kelsall rkelsall@ivc.tmet.org.uk
PA to the Principal and Vice Principal Valerie Hastings vhastings@ivc.tmet.org.uk

Vice Principal

  Victoria Hearn vhearn@ivc.tmet.org.uk

Assistant Principals

Discipline and Alternative Provision Katie Jarvis kjarvis@ivc.tmet.org.uk
Operational Matters Simon Warburton swarburton@ivc.tmet.org.uk
Impington International Sixth Form Jo Sale jsale@ivc.tmet.org.uk

Student Support Staff

SENCO Sharonne Horlock shorlock@ivc.tmet.org.uk
Head of Personalised Learning and Attendance Sue Campbell scampbell@ivc.tmet.org.uk
Lead KS3 SEND Teacher Leah Cooper lcooper@ivc.tmet.org.uk
Lead KS4 SEND Teacher Joan Griffiths jgriffiths@ivc.tmet.org.uk
 

House Teams

Head of Keller House Georgina Chivers keller@ivc.tmet.org.uk
Head of Parks House Laura Bell parks@ivc.tmet.org.uk
Head of Turing House Roland Lewis turing@ivc.tmet.org.uk
Head of Wallenberg House Jenny Walker wallenberg@ivc.tmet.org.uk
 

For contact details of faculty staff members, you can find them in 'The Team' sections of Curriculum pages.

Keller House tutors 

 

Tutor Group

Lead Tutor

Co-Tutor

K1 Mike Stagg Nathalie Bibrac
K2 Rachel Carrington Michelle Sheppard
K3 Jose Patricio Richard Bullen
K4 Alison Elmslie Andy Brown
K5 Olivia Edgerton Mark Pollard
K6 Leah Cooper Catia Pedrosa
K7 Chris Wrigley Arianne French
K8 Arpana Shafi Jan Carver
K9 Joan Griffiths Charlotte Connell
K10 Sam McNally Charlotte Jeeves
K11 Livia Mitson Zoe Lander
K12 Sylvia Holland Steven Cannon
K13 Jessica Webb Emily Pierce
K14 Will Selfe Alice Green
K15 Stephen Drew Dave Mallett

parks house tutors 

Tutor Group

Lead Tutor

Co-Tutor

P1 Liz Moran Ryan Kelsall
P2 Fiona Brookes Jane Kiddle
P3 Sam Crawford Michelle Lawes
P4 Chris Gee Stuart Green
P5 Yair Doza Lorena Brondani
P6 Pete Morris Jacque Wade
P7 Emma Waldock Ioana Bardoc
P8 Natalie Goodbrand Laura Bealey
P9 Nicky Johnson Madeline Bean
P10 Ceri Johnson Alannah Duveen
P11 Daniel Tsang Reuben De Castro 
P12 Susana Cross-Fernandez Vicky Bailey
P13 David Ganado Sian Thomas
P14 Peter Waples Ellen Hadley
P15 Manisha Chopra Kath Mellor

turing house tutors 

Tutor Group

Lead Tutor

Co-Tutor

T1 Joe Holmes Jagoda Skawinska
T2 Mim Bowers Vicky Smallbone
T3 Alex Paivana Jo Speak
T4 Hayley Poppleton Talat Hashmi
T5 Matthew Mabbott  
T6 Dom Read Alex Brown
T7 Helen Williams Susana Olivera
T8 Jake Fox Jane Barker
T9 Rhiannon Lewis Naomi Longhurst
T10 Amy Brewer Kate Graves
T11 Paul Thompson Christine Foster
T12 Lucy Cheetham Kate Hill
T13 Gemma Eastham Laura Pearce
T14 Yamna Khan Kay Salaman
T15 Matt Dickason Tom Blow

Wallenberg House Tutors 

Tutor Group

Lead Tutor

Co-Tutor

W1 Graham Marsh Caroline Holden
W2 Matt Lee Kaitlin Thornton
W3 Jennifer O'Hagan Rebecca Sheldrick
W4 Christine Martin Tracy Bidwell
W5 Debbie Jones Kathryn Aybak
W6 Sarah Freestone Emma Vinnicombe
W7 Christine Incles Adil Khan
W8 Sian Mawditt Simon Warburton
W9 Sue Burton Gleicon De Oliveira Analha
W10 Nicola Convey Gillian Stuart
W11 Rashida Haque Gaynor Russell
W12 Sue Campbell Clive Edwards
W13 Moira Middleton Ryan Price
W14 Rachael Harding Louise Bailey
W15 Julia Bridstrup Rebecca Harding