Skip to content ↓

Impington Village College

Our Staff

Morris Education Trust

Chief Executive Officer

  Robert Campbell rcampbell@tmet.org.uk

Director of Finance and Resources

  Fran Difranco fdifranco@tmet.org.uk
     

For any queries please contact Jenna Bickley, Business Support Manager on jbickley@tmet.org.uk or 01223 200409 or visit the website at www.tmet.org.uk

Sixth Form Leadership Team

Assistant Principal Post 16 & IBDP Coodinator


Jo Sale

jsale@ivc.tmet.org.uk

Lead Teacher: Progressions & IBCP Coodinator


Leanne Gibbons

lgibbons@ivc.tmet.org.uk

Lead Teacher: Development & CAS/SL Coordinator


Bronwyn Wilson

bwilson@ivc.tmet.org.uk

Sixth Form Manager: Pastoral & SEND lead


Suzy Offord

sofford@ivc.tmet.org.uk

Tel: (+44) 1223 200402

Fax: (+44) 1223 200460

e-mail: sixthform@ivc.tmet.org.uk