Skip to content ↓

Impington Village College

Our Staff

Morris Education Trust

Chief Executive Officer

  Robert Campbell rcampbell@tmet.org.uk

Director of Finance and Resources

  Fran Difranco fdifranco@tmet.org.uk
     

For any queries please contact Amanda Hartwright, Business Support Manager on ahartwright@tmet.org.uk or 01223 200409 or visit the website at www.tmet.org.uk

Sixth Form Leadership Team

Assistant Principal

   

Post 16 & IB Coodinator


Jo Sale

jsale@ivc.tmet.org.uk

Lead Teacher: 6th Form


Leanne Gibbons

lgibbons@ivc.tmet.org.uk

Student Manager and CAS coordinator


Suzy Offord

sofford@ivc.tmet.org.uk

Sixth Form Administrator


Jackie Sewell

jsewell@ivc.tmet.org.uk

Tutor Team Contacts

Year 12

12A - Sonia Trickey strickey@ivc.tmet.org.uk
12B - Theone Miller / Antonietta Bocci tmiller@ivc.tmet.org.uk / abocci@ivc.tmet.org.uk
12C - Natalie Halliday / Antonietta Bocci nhalliday@ivc.tmet.org.uk / abocci@ivc.tmet.org.uk
12D - Helen Turner hturner@ivc.tmet.org.uk

Year 13

13A - Claire Neeson / Leanne Gibbons cneeson@ivc.tmet.org.uk / lgibbons@ivc.tmet.org.uk>
13B - Bronwyn Wilson bwilson@ivc.tmet.ork.uk
13C - Rebecca Moore rmoore@ivc.tmet.ork.uk
13D - Neil Jones njones@ivc.tmet.org.uk
13E - Magdalena Lasisz mlasisz@ivc.tmet.org.uk

Year 12 and 13

B1 - Steven Creamer screamer@ivc.tmet.org.uk
B2 - Pippa Mugan pmugan@ivc.tmet.org.uk
B3 - Jane Milne / Orris Gordon jmilne@ivc.tmet.org.uk / ogordon@ivc.tmet.org.uk

IDEAL

 
Julie Williams (Lead KS5 SEND teacher) jwilliams@ivc.tmet.org.uk

Tel: (+44) 1223 200402

Fax: (+44) 1223 200460

e-mail: sixthform@ivc.tmet.org.uk