Skip to content ↓

Impington Village College

A Levels

What are A Levels?

The UK national exam for post 16, A Levels allow a student to specialise and deepen their knowledge in a small number of subjects. At Impington, students study three or four A levels, in any combination (timetable permitting).

A Level subjects at Impington:

  • Drama
  • English
  • History
  • Photography
  • Psychology
  • Religious Studies
  • Sociology