Skip to content ↓

Impington Village College

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

For further information and details of the Impington Village College Senior Leadership Team, please see below:

Principal

Victoria Hearn - vhearn@ivc.tmet.org.uk

PA to the Principal

Valerie Hastings - vhastings@ivc.tmet.org.uk

Vice Principal (Academic)

Jo Sale - jsale@ivc.tmet.org.uk

PA to the Vice Principal (Academic)

Sarah McGill - smcgill@tmet.org.uk

Vice Principal (Pastoral)

Katie Jarvis - kjarvis@ivc.tmet.org.uk

PA to the Vice Principal (Pastoral)

Laura Pearce - lpearce@ivc.tmet.org.uk

 

Assistant Principals (Secondment)

Leah Cooper - lcooper@ivc.tmet.org.uk
(SEND and Pupil Premium)
Chris Gee - cgee@ivc.tmet.org.uk
(Student Experience, House System and ICT)
Sian Mawditt - smawditt@ivc.tmet.org.uk
(Teaching & Learning)
Pippa Mugan - pmugan@ivc.tmet.org.uk
(Sports, Trips, Transition)
Jenny Walker - jwalker@ivc.tmet.org.uk
(Student Progress)