Skip to content ↓

Impington Village College

Key Contacts during COVID-19 closure

In response to queries from parents about who best to contact in a variety of circumstances we have produced this contact table below.  We would prefer all subject related questions to go to the relevant member of staff listed below.

Thank you for your continuing support at this very challenging time.

 

Area of Responsibility

Name

Email address

Curriculum

Victoria Hearn

vhearn@ivc.tmet.org.uk

Special Educational Needs

Leah Cooper

lcooper@ivc.tmet.org.uk

Safeguarding – family support

Katie Jarvis

kjarvis@ivc.tmet.org.uk

Website,communications and operational matters

Simon Warburton

swarburton@ivc.tmet.org.uk

Sixth Form

Jo Sale

jsale@ivc.tmet.org.uk

Head of Turing House

Roland Lewis

rlewis@ivc.tmet.org.uk

Head of Wallenberg House

Rhiannon Lewis

rhlewis@ivc.tmet.org.uk

Head of Keller House

Gina Chivers

gchivers@ivc.tmet.org.uk

Head of Parks House

Laura Bell

lbell@ivc.tmet.org.uk

English

Liz Moran

Sonia Trickey

emoran@ivc.tmet.org.uk

strickey@ivc.tmet.org.uk

Maths

Sian Mawditt

Paul Thompson

smawditt@ivc.tmet.org.uk

pthompson@ivc.tmet.org.uk

Science

Rachel Carrington

Sam Crawford

rcarrington@ivc.tmet.org.uk

scrawford@ivc.tmet.org.uk

Humanities (Geog/History/EPS/Business)

Mo Middleton

Stephen Drew

mmiddleton@ivc.tmet.org.uk

sdrew@ivc.tmet.org.uk

Modern Foreign Languages

Christine Incles

Helen Williams

cincles@ivc.tmet.org.uk

hwilliams@ivc.tmet.org.uk

Arts and Media

Alison Elmslie

Steven Creamer

aelmslie@ivc.tmet.org.uk

screamer@ivc.tmet.org.uk

Computing

Simon Warburton

Luke Fuggle

swarburton@ivc.tmet.org.uk

lfuggle@ivc.tmet.org.uk

Expressive Performing Arts (Dance/Drama/Music)

Jane Milne

Orris Gordon

jmilne@ivc.tmet.org.uk

ogordon@ivc.tmet.org.uk

PE

Pippa Mugan

pmugan@ivc.tmet.org.uk

Product Design and Food

Arpana Shafi

ashafi@ivc.tmet.org.uk