Skip to content ↓

Impington Village College

Term Dates

Impington International Term Dates - 2019/20 

2019

 
Staff Training Day Monday 2 September
International Students Enrolment Day Tuesday 3 September
Autumn Term Opens Wednesday 4 September
Half Term 21 October to 25 October
Staff Training

Wednesday 4 December

(Years 8-10 Academic Tutorials)

Autumn Term Closes Wednesday 18 December

2020

 
Spring Term Opens Monday 6 January
Half Term 17 February to 21 February 
Staff Training Day Monday 24 February - TRUST day
Spring Term Closes Friday 3 April
   
Summer Term Opens Monday 20 April
May Day Holiday  Friday 8 May
Half Term 25 May to 29 May
Staff Training Day Monday 13 July
Summer Term Closes

Wednesday 22 July

Please note that international students should not leave term early or begin term late due to flight availability or cost.