Skip to content ↓

Impington Village College

Our Staff

Morris Education Trust

Chief Executive Officer

  Robert Campbell rcampbell@tmet.org.uk

Director of Finance and Resources

  Fran Difranco fdifranco@tmet.org.uk
     

For any queries please contact Amanda Hartwright, Business Support Manager on ahartwright@tmet.org.uk or 01223 200409 or visit the website at www.tmet.org.uk

 

Impington Village College

Chairperson of the Local Governing Body

  Mrs Karen Momber kmomber@impington.cambs.sch.uk

Principal

  Ryan Kelsall rkelsall@impington.cambs.sch.uk
PA to the Principal and Vice Principal Valerie Hastings vhastings@impington.camb.sch.uk

Vice Principal

  Victoria Hearn vhearn@impington.cambs.sch.uk

Assistant Principals

Discipline and Alternative Provision Katie Jarvis kjarvis@impington.cambs.sch.uk
Operational Matters Simon Warburton swarburton@impington.cambs.sch.uk
Post 16 Jo Sale jsale@impington.cambs.sch.uk

Student Support Staff

SENCO Sharonne Horlock shorlock@impington.cambs.sch.uk
Head of Personalised Learning and Attendance Sue Campbell scampbell@impington.cambs.sch.uk
Lead KS3 SEND Teacher Leah Cooper lcooper@impington.cambs.sch.uk
Lead KS4 SEND Teacher Joan Griffiths jgriffiths@impington.cambs.sch.uk
 

House Teams

Head of Keller House Christine Martin keller@impington.cambs.sch.uk
Head of Parks House Laura Bell parks@impington.cambs.sch.uk
Head of Turing House Roland Lewis turing@impington.cambs.sch.uk
Head of Wallenberg House Chris Gee wallenberg@impington.cambs.sch.uk
 

For contact details of faculty staff members, you can find them in 'The Team' sections of Curriculum pages.

Keller House tutors 

 

Tutor Group

Lead Tutor

Co-Tutor

K1 Mike Stagg Sharon Chivers
K2 Jenny Walker Rachel Carrington/Andrew Bechmanis
K3 Thelma Odoi Dave Mallett
K4 Steven Creamer Emma Kittmer
K5 Olivia Edgerton Mark Pollard
K6 Leah Cooper Richard Bullen/Louise Bailey
K7 Chris Wrigley Irene Tam
K8 Arpana Shafi Jan Carver
K9 Joan Griffiths Charlotte Connell
K10 Sam McNally Charlotte Jeeves
K11 Livia Mitson Andy Brown
K12 Sylvia Holland Steven Cannon
K13 Jessica Webb Emily Pierce
K14 Will Selfe Rachael Young
K15 Sonia Trickey Lisa Stevenson

parks house tutors 

Tutor Group

Lead Tutor

Co-Tutor

P1 Matt Dickason Nathalie Bibrac
P2 Fiona Brookes Jane Kiddle
P3 Sarah Carbonero  Gayle Sulliven
P4 Jose Patricio Stuart Green/Toby Pallatt
P5 Yair Doza Lorena Brondani
P6 Pete Morris Jacque Wade
P7 Emma Waldock Jonathan Miller
P8 Natalie Goodbrand Laura Bealey
P9 Olivia Marsh Caroline Oates
P10 Ceri Johnson Michelle Lawes
P11 Daniel Tsang Reuben De Castro 
P12 Susana Cross-Fernandez Vicky Bailey
P13 David Ganado Sian Thomas
P14 Peter Waples Ellen Hadley
P15 Manisha Chopra Kath Mellor 

turing house tutors 

Tutor Group

Lead Tutor

Co-Tutor

T1 Joe Holmes Jagoda Skawinska
T2 Mim Bowers Charlie Ison
T3 Trevor Okoroafor Jo Speak
T4 Hayley Poppleton Talat Hashmi
T5 Matthew Mabbott Sam Crawford
T6 Teresa Morabito Tom Blow
T7 Helen Williams Holly Adams
T8 Jake Fox Fran Wilkins (Claire Kimber until Dec)
T9 Rhiannon Lewis Hayley White/Susana Olivera
T10 Amy Brewer Kate Graves
T11 Paul Thompson Christine Foster
T12 Emily Smyth Kate Hill
T13 Gemma Eastham Laura Pearce
T14 Yamna Khan Angela Young
T15 Gina Chivers Liz Moran

wallenberg house tutors 

Tutor Group

Lead Tutor

Co-Tutor

W1 Catherine Draper Caroline Holden
W2 Jez Brewer Jonny Saunders
W3 Jennifer O'Hagan Rebecca Sheldrick
W4 Claire Hunter Tracy Bidwell
W5 Debbie Jones Kathryn Aybak
W6 Lois Drayton Emma Vinnicombe
W7 Christine Incles Adil Khan
W8 Oliver Rayne Sian Mawditt
W9 Sue Burton Katarina McCartney (replaced by Jane Wood at Xmas)
W10 Nicola Convey Gillian Stuart
W11 Saskia Marchant Gaynor Russell
W12 Sue Campbell Rosie Robson
W13 Moira Middleton Aimee Pinnell
W14 Rachael Pegg Emma Clifton
W15 Anna Marcus Clive Edwards