Skip to content ↓

Impington Village College

Our Staff

Morris Education Trust

Chief Executive Officer

  Robert Campbell rcampbell@tmet.org.uk

Director of Finance and Resources

  Fran Difranco fdifranco@tmet.org.uk
     

For any queries please contact Amanda Hartwright, Business Support Manager on ahartwright@tmet.org.uk or 01223 200409 or visit the website at www.tmet.org.uk

Sixth Form Management Team

Assistant Principal

   
Post 16 & IB Coodinator Jo Sale jsale@impington.cambs.sch.uk

Lead Teacher: 6th Form


Leanne Gibbons

lgibbons@impington.cambs.sch.uk

Student Manager and CAS coordinator


Suzy Offord

sofford@impington.cambs.sch.uk

Sixth Form Administrator


Jackie Sewell

jsewell@impington.cambs.sch.uk

Tutor Team Contacts

Year 12

12A - Alison Elmslie aelmslie@impington.cambs.sch.uk
12B - Claire Neeson cneeson@impington.cambs.sch.uk
12C - Bronwyn Wilson  bwilson@impington.cambs.sch.uk
12D - Rebecca Moore rmoore@impington.cambs.sch.uk
12E - Neil Jones njones@impington.cambs.sch.uk
12F - Dinora Covill & Magda Lasisz dcovill@impington.cambs.sch.uk mlasisz@impington.cambs.sch.uk 
12SP - Pippa Mugan pmugan@impington.cambs.sch.uk

Year 13

13A - Helen Turner hturner@impington.cambs.sch.uk
13B - Carl Rein crein@impington.cambs.sch.uk
13C - Theonne Miller tmiller@impington.cambs.sch.uk
13D - Jackie Sewell & Natalie Halliday
jsewell@impington.cambs.sch.uk nhalliday@impington.cambs.sch.uk
13E - Antonietta Bocci abocci@impington.cambs.sch.uk
13SP - Pippa Mugan pmugan@impington.cambs.sch.uk

Year 12 and 13 Performance

Orris Gordon ogordon@impington.cambs.sch.uk
Jane Milne jmilne@impington.cambs.sch.uk

IDEAL

 
Julie Williams jwilliams@impington.cambs.sch.uk

 

Tel: (+44) 1223 200402

Fax: (+44) 1223 200460

e-mail: sixthform@impington.cambs.sch.uk